Show menu

SEZONA 2012/2013

KOORDINATORJI MINI ROKOMETA ZA SEZONO 2012/2013


PRIIMEK, IME PODROČJE, REGIJA   e-mail
Ambrož Andrej LJUBLJANA II dečki  andrej.ambroz1@siol.net
Artnak Bizjak Mira DOLENJSKA II deklice mira@lesart.si
Barič Matjaž  BELA KRAJINA dečki matjaz.baric@guest.arnes.si
Bobik Vira OBALA KOPER I Deklice bobik.vera@gmail.com
Debelak Goran GORENJSKA II dečki goran.debelak@gmail.com
Dolinšek Aleš VELENJE dečki alesdolinsek@gmail.com
Golčman Dejan LJUBLJANA I dečki dejan.golcman@gmail.com
Ilc Janez DOLENJSKA II dečki gregorilc.79@gmail.com
Jeglič Manca  ZASAVJE deklice manca.jeglic@gmail.com
Juraga Andreja GORENJSKA I dečki in deklice andrejajuraga@yahoo.com
Kadivnik Hana CELJE I dečki hana.kadivnik@gmail.com
Kafel Sašo PTUJ dečki in deklice saso.kafel@gmail.com
Kastelic Peter OBALA II dečki in deklice kastelicpeter@gmail.com
Klun Niko POMURJE dečki niko.klun@gmail.com
Murn Andrej DOLENJSKA I deklice andrejmurn@gmail.com
Blaž Sakeljšek MARIBOR dečki  
Kovač Gašper POSAVJE I dečki kovac.gasper@gmail.com
Krstič Uroš PODRAVJE deklice uros.krstic@gmail.com
Mandelc Magda GORENJSKA II deklice magda.mandelc@gmail.com
Mihalj Alen KOROŠKA dečki amihalj@yahoo.com
Petek Uroš ZASAVJE dečki peterkotar79@gmail.com 
Radelj Marko DOLENJSKA I dečki info@rokometniklub-trimotrebnje.si
Savkovič Branko GORIŠKA dečki savkobranko@gmail.com
Štorman Gregor CELJE II dečki in deklice grega.storman@gmail.com
Terčič Peter NOTRANJSKA deklice peter.tercic.sp@gmail.com
Toporišič Rok POSAVJE II dečki rok_toporisic@hotmail.com
Vidmar Boris OBALA KOPER dečki zeljko.zirdum@gmail.com
Zirdum Željko OBALA I deklice burjarokomet@gmail.com


3 reasons to book on our web site