Show menu

SEZONA 2015/2016

KOORDINATORJI PO PODROČJIH V ŠOLSKEM LETU 2015/2016


PRIIMEK, IME

PODROČJE, REGIJA

 

e-mail

Ambrož Andrej

LJUBLJANA II

dečki

andrej.ambroz1@siol.net

Andrej Murn

DOLENJSKA I

deklice

andrejmurn@gmail.com

Artnak Bizjak Mira

DOLENJSKA II

deklice

mira@lesart.si

Barič Matjaž

BELA KRAJINA

dečki

matjaz.baric@guest.arnes.si

Čuk Boris

OBALA KOPER I

deklice

boriscuk1@gmail.com

Debelak Goran

GORENJSKA II

dečki

goran.debelak@gmail.com

 Brečko Goran

POSAVJE I

dečki/deklice

goran@rk-krsko.si

Golčman Dejan

LJUBLJANA I

dečki

dejan.golcman@gmail.com

Ilc Janez

DOLENJSKA II

dečki

gregorilc.79@gmail.com

Terčič Peter

LJUBLJANA I

deklice

peter.tercic.sp@gmail.com

Perčič Jože

MARIBOR

dečki

joze.percic@gmail.com

Kadivnik Hana

CELJE I

dečki

hana.kadivnik@gmail.com

Kastelic Peter

OBALA II

dečki in deklice

kastelicpeter@gmail.com

Klun Niko

POMURJE

dečki

niko.klun@gmail.com

Kranjčič Salvador

POSAVJE II

dečki

s.kranjcic@gmail.com

Krstič Uroš

PODRAVJE

dečki

uros.krstic@gmail.com

Levstik Urška

PTUJ

dečki in deklice

urska.levstik@gmail.com

Rebolj Janja

ZASAVJE

deklice

rebolj.janja@gmail.com

Mandelc Magda

GORENJSKA II

deklice

mandelc.magda@gmail.com

Mihalj Alen

KOROŠKA

dečki in deklice

amihalj@yahoo.com

Petek Uroš

ZASAVJE

dečki

katja.petek@lj-kabel.net

Štorman Gregor

CELJE II

dečki in deklice

grega.storman@gmail.com